『RetroTINK 5X-Pro』が2021年9月25日(土) 13時より再販【時間修正】

『RetroTINK 5X-Pro』が2021年9月25日(土) 2時より再販

Mike Chiは、話題のアップスキャンコンバーター『RetroTINK 5X-Pro』を、英国を除く国向けに日本時間の2021年9月25日(土) の13時(グリニッジ標準時間の2021年9月25日4時)より再販すると発表しました。購入はひとり1点のみとなっています。

すべての注文は、2021年10月31日までに発送される予定です。

※日本時間は間違っている可能性もあるめ、ご自身で確認してください。

●オーダーページ
https://www.retrotink.com/product-page/5x-pro

We are pleased to announce that the next batch of

RetroTINK 5X-Pro will be for sale on Friday September 24, 2021 at 9:00PM Pacific Time (Saturday September 25, 2021 at 4:00AM GMT).

Everyone except for UK customers can order directly via our website. There will be a separate checkout link for UK customers on the website, which will be live four hours later at 8:00AM GMT (9:00AM local time in UK) on Saturday, September 25. 

Limit 1 per person.

We expect to ship all orders by October 31, 2021.


コメントを残す

%d人のブロガーが「いいね」をつけました。